MENU Navigation

Our Partner Schools

The independent school world is filled with wonderful institutions of learning. Our door is always open to new partnerships with those who want to help "pave the road" to support the aspirations of the young people we serve.  

If you would like to learn more about our how to become a consortium school partner, please contact Fausto Jimenez, Director of Placement, at: fjimenez@oliverscholars.org or (212) 430-5980, ext.1107.

School Website Location
The Berkeley Carroll School berkeleycarroll.org Brooklyn, NY
Blair Academy blair.edu Blairstown, NJ
The Brearley School brearley.org New York, NY
Brooklyn Friends School brooklynfriends.org Brooklyn,NY
The Browning School browning.edu New York, NY
The Calhoun School calhoun.org New York, NY
The Chapin School chapin.edu New York, NY
Collegiate School collegiateschool.org New York, NY
Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School cgps.org New York, NY
Concord Academy concordacademy.org Concord, MA
Convent of the Sacred Heart cshnyc.org New York, NY
The Dalton School dalton.org New York, NY
Deerfield Academy deerfield.edu Deerfield, MA
Emma Willard School emmawillard.org Troy, New York
Elisabeth Irwin High School lrei.org New York, NY
Ethical Culture Fieldston School ecfs.org Bronx, NY
Friends Seminary friendsseminary.org New York, NY
George School georgeschool.org Newtown, PA
The Governor’s Academy thegovernorsacademy.org Byfield, MA
Groton School groton.org Groton, MA
The Hewitt School hewittschool.org New York, NY
Horace Mann School horacemann.org Bronx, NY
Hotchkiss School hotchkiss.org Lakeville, CT
The Lawrenceville School lawrenceville.org Lawrenceville, NJ
The Loomis Chaffee School loomischaffee.org Windsor, CT
Marymount School marymountnyc.org New York, NY
The Master’s School mastersny.org Dobbs Ferry, NY
Millbrook School millbrook.org Millbrook, NY
Milton Academy milton.edu Milton, MA
Miss Porter’s School porters.org Farmington, CT
The Nightingale-Bamford School nightingale.org New York, NY
Northfield Mount Hermon School nmhschool.org Northfield, MA
The Packer Collegiate Institute packer.edu Brooklyn, NY
The Peddie School peddie.org Hightstown, NY
Phillips Academy Andover andover.edu Andover, MA
Phillips Exeter Academy exeter.edu Exeter, NH
Poly Prep Country Day School polyprep.org Brooklyn, NY
Pomfret School pomfretschool.org Pomfret, CT
Regis High School regis-nyc.org New York, NY
Riverdale Country School riverdale.edu Bronx, NY
Rye Country Day School ryecountryday.org Rye, NY
The Spence School spenceschool.org New York, NY
The School at Church Farm gocfs.net Exton, PA
Saint Ann's School
St. George’s School
saintannsny.org
stgeorges.edu
Brooklyn, NY
Middletown, RI
St. Mark’s School stmarksschool.org Southborough, MA
St. Paul’s School sps.edu Concord, NH
Suffield Academy suffieldacademy.org Suffield, CT
Taft School taftschool.org Watertown, CT
Trevor Day School trevor.org New York, NY
Trinity School trinityschoolnyc.org New York, NY
Westminster Academy westminster-school.org Simsbury, NY
Westtown School westtown.edu Westtown, PA
The White Mountain School whitemountain.org Bethlehem, NH
Worcester Academy worcesteracademy.org Worcester, MA